Everest 3D Blu-ray, Conquer nature

When I was a little girl, I dreamed that one day I could conquer the world. That is not realistic and I can conquer myself, conquer my fear to the strange things and even conquer nature.

It has been long since human beings conquer the high mountain, like Everest, the Rocky Mountains, etc.

123621_front

In the movie, the climbers are divided into two groups. They met a strong snow storm and some troubles were waiting for them.

When watching the film, you can experience the real thrill especially watch it in the cinema. Now the blu-ray 3D is available and you can enjoy it with your own mac or pc.

Want to know more about the exciting movie? Watch it by your blu-ray player software and have a great time.

Leave a Reply

