Modern Family Season 7 New Episode

Since its broadcast, I have begun to watch this fabulous TV series. Modern family is so popular among the world.

goodbye-modern-familyIn last season, Alex was going to college. In the Season 7, both Haley and Alex met their relationship problems. Luke and Manny grow up too and they went to visit Alex in order to meet a girl.

I remembered when I was in college, I really like to meet new friends. That is the happiest day for my life. I don’t need to worry about job and anything. Learning some foreign language is my hobby and I like French. Bonjour, je m’appelle blabla.

Like their family life, they are all together and like each other.

Want to know more about their life and I will continue watching Modern Family until the last episode.

Leave a Reply

