New year 2015, Fury, The Judge, Henry V come to bluray

This week, there are many wonderful movies come to blu-ray world and they are really amazing that I will watch them one by one by blu-ray player for mac.

I have been attracted to Brad Pitt for a long time. He was married to Jeniffer Aniston and I like her very much. There is no reason, they divorced. I just wish they can have a better life. Since his Mr. and Mrs. Smith, he knew Angelina Julie and they became lovers after that. Among these years, all of them have their own life and movies. I was always following them and I will keep following him as always.

This week, Fury came to blu-ray disc and I’d like to watch it. I’m not favored with the war series but I will watch it because of the actors.

Fury portrays tank crews during the final days of World War II in Europe. The director Ayer was influenced by the service of veterans in his family and by reading books, such as Belton Y. Cooper’s Death Traps, about American armored warfare in World War II. Ayer aimed for a greater degree of realism in the film than in other World War II dramas.

The scene and plot of the film is cruel and we can know it through the film pictures. I have searched the Wikipedia for the details of the film. If you are interested in it too, you can type it here. http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Fury_(2014_film)

As to the other films, The Judge is about big city lawyer Hank Palmer returns to his childhood home where his father, the town’s judge, is suspected of murder. Hank sets out to discover the truth and, along the way, reconnects with his estranged family. If you also want to know the details and results, go to find it yourself and you can get more.

Henry V is telling us about King Henry V of England and the events during the Hundred Years’ War. I didn’t watch it yet but I was attracted to Reign recently which tells the story between Francis and Mary. I like this kind of plays these days and I will keep watching Henry V and other movies about history.

The Blu-ray discs are 1080p and you can enjoy it in your own home. Watch the movies by blu-ray player for mac is really a great enjoy.

You can choose what you like to watch and if you have any suggestions about my blogs, tell me. Thank you.

Leave a Reply

