Enjoy your blu-ray Boyhood with your family

Everyone has his childhood and when it was gone, people miss it. So, the title attracted me and I want to know what the movie will tell. The boy was lying on the ground and thinking something. What makes him so unpleasant; I want to know about it.

When I searched on the movie and I know his name was Mason, six years old from Texas. He has a sister who is two years older and his parents divorced. His life is unique and has some moments that can never be revised. So I want to watch the blu-ray of movie.

I wait and wait and until Jan. 6, the blu-ray disc is coming and I bought one. With my Aurora Blu-ray player and external blu-ray drive, I sat on my sofa and enjoyed his stories with my family.

Boyhood is a 2014 American coming-of-age drama film written and directed by Richard Linklater and starring Patricia Arquette, Ellar Coltrane, Lorelei Linklater, and Ethan Hawke. The film was shot intermittently over a twelve-year period from May 2002 to October 2013, showing the growth of a young boy and his older sister to adulthood.

There are many snapshots of them in the movie and it made me remember my childhood and I was moved by it. The movie is really worth to watch and it can help you think deeply about something.

Leave a Reply

